Incubus – Drive

Sometimes, I feel the fear of uncertainty stinging clear
And I can’t help but ask myself how much I let the fear take the wheel and steer
It’s driven me before
And it seems to have a vague, haunting mass appeal
But lately I’m beginning to find that I should be the one behind the wheel

Whatever tomorrow brings, I’ll be there

En dan nu pt. V in de Learning how to love me serie. Ik was moe. Ik had een koortsblaas. Waarschijnlijk had ik de pest erin die dag. Daar was ik dus echt niet tevreden mee, maar daar draait dit hele gedoe toch om, niet? Dus ja.

Learning how to love me, pt. V

Learning how to love me, pt. V

Herbeginnen was geen optie meer, wegens al halfweg door de make-up routine. Maar het voelde al beter. En het straalde een beetje door in de foto, vond ik. Een behind the scenes, zo u wil.

Learning how to love me, pt. V -behind the scenes

Learning how to love me, pt. V -behind the scenes

Geef een reactie

