New year’s resolution

For the new year, I vow to learn how to love myself unconditionally. In fact, I’ve already started a project that will hopefully help me to achieve my goal. For the past two weeks on Wednesday, I’ve been posting a picture of myself without any make-up to my Instagram account. I’ll continue to do this every week throughout the new year, until I reach 52 photos. As I’ve done with the first two pictures, I’ll probably continue to use filters at first, but I hope that, as the year progresses, I’ll be able to accept myself as I am and to stop using any filters. So here’s to learning how to love me, in 52 parts.

Learning how to love me, pt. I

Learning how to love me, pt. I

Learning how to love me, pt. II

Learning how to love me, pt. II

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “New year’s resolution

Geef een reactie

